compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you promised me that when i look up at the moon I'd see your face

Hey you one-person-that-actually-takes-the-time-to-read-this!!Hows it goin? Its okay here. I'm hungry. I am sleepy. I am burnt out. I'm watching slc punk. I just am reminded of how good this movie is. My favorite character is Mike. He's so cool. hum dur dum. I am bored. I should be doing my hw. I don't have much for a change, so im happy. My grades so far have been decent, so i am happy about that too. Yesterday, a boy from our school was killed because from a bus that ran over him on his way back home. He was a freshman. I didn't know him personally but it was unsettling to know that someone my age and so close to people i know died. It also brings back that forbidden knowledge. I think everybody wonders at some point what their friends would think if they died tomorrow. I was a little disturbed to see people he was friends with not care as much as i thought they should. They probably wern't showing it. Art class yesterday was fun, though. we listened to early 90s rock like deep blue something and blind melon.The title of this entry was from a fellow art students painting, the most creative person in our class. she painted a profile of a woman's face and on the rest of the paper inscribed the the quote "you promised me that when i look up at the moon I'd see your face" in french. It was beautiful. Hmm..death is so surprisingly close.

5:42 p.m. - 2001-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath