compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

peter pan!

Wow. I never knew how accessible this thing was. Only 2 clicks away. Hooray! yeah. The fact that everyone will read my diary thing has been somewhat restraining, not that i have any impending evil thoughts about anyone in particular, i just don't want annyone to know what i am actually thinking. Thoughts go dangerously deep. If they read it, then..then..then I dont know. Well, maybe i should just say fuck it. It is my diary after all, i should be able to write what I want. None of my 3-d friends would bother to come to my website anyway, right. Right? right. Well yeah. Anyway. I came home today and watched Rushmore, I see it like, at least once a month. Quite sad, really. Then I watched Disneys Peter Pan. Sigh, nevernever land. I'd like to go there. This highschool thing sucks. English is gunna be fun because we get to choose our books. I'm, luring Wendy into reading by making her read Good Omens. I think shell like it. mwahahhaaaa.

8:11 p.m. - 2001-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath