compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm green with envy with the me that was young and unwise and unknowing

wow. so where to even start. it's a trip this site has looked the same for the past 16 years. It's 2017 and I'm still alive, wtf. well, since my last post I moved to baltimore city, now I have a full time job and i'm almost done law school. that's all the superficial changes though. dang. I don't even know if I can say anything that would satisfy me to describe the past 6 years. The hardest, best, worst, most intense, deepest feeling forms. I'm almost 30 now. Since my last post i've had all my most intense relationships--all 6 of them that have come and gone. some are begining now. I'm hoping to finish law school in a year, and finish the big project i'm working on at work. I want to save money for traveling. I can't wait. In the mean time I'm trying to nest and take better care of myself. It's been hard but it's what I need to finally prioritize. I think it'll help me find my voice.

1:51 a.m. - 2017-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath