compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tennis vs. art

sooo hot....I have a fan on. It circulates around the room and i can hear a steady rustling sound as it passes the pom pom thing i got from school. hahaha. yeah..In case anyone was wondering, the zoo was fun. it was really really hot. I got to spin in the turtle shells really fast, it felt like a little kid again. Anyone who has been to the baltimore zoo, the turtle shells and priarie dogs are the best part. hehe. yeah. Penguins are awesome too. We saw loads of Pokie's there. ahh, yes. And i got this cool shiny turtle flashlight thingy for a dollar. woohoo. Then i stayed for tennis. We lost.8-0. We almost won one with jeremy and rehan...but...we didnt...yeah. thats alright. We'll win today.

Man, i feel really guilty. I couldnt go to tennis today cause i have art class. I told Mr. Jett that i couldnt come and he got sort of mad..But..i mean..I dont play. Im just a sub. Plus, i, like, suck. But i still feel bad cause it seems that he wanted me to go..I guess i could have made up my art class. Well, im definettely goin tomorrow. The thing though about art class is that ive already taken some days off..So i already have a makeup day that i havent used yet. I cant have that many makeup days..Yeah. All our games are at the end of the season all consequencely..soo..yeah..Dammit. I feel really bad now that i didnt go..

I was hoping id see Molly online now..but...she isnt.. Dammit. i should finish all my hw now and make use of the time i have free (that usually i owuldnt have free) by organizing my notebook and studying for the geometry quiz and crap..yeah. One reason im glad i didnt go is because its hot as hell and id die out there in the sun..but yeah. I feel sort of selfish for not going....bleh. Sorry guys. Not that anyone else on the tennis team reads this..er..they probably dont care because i kind of suck anyway. I definettely need to take lessons this summer or something so i can get in next year..hah..

2:54 p.m. - 2002-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath