compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We're all off to the zoo

makes me wanna stay for a while! hehe dave mathews is awesome. My mom said i could go to tha concert. hooray. Shes gonna blackmail me though. Since now she has something that she can take away from me. Pssh. hmm..yeah. After a grueling 5 hours and 39 minutes...I FINISHED MY ESSAY! I...Finished..My..Essay...Wowie that feels so good to say. Its a little repetitive though. 4 pages basically saying the same thing over and over and over again. aaah.

I feel so happy now. Tomorrow we're having a feild trip to the zoo.

Its sweltering in my house. Im sweating. It feels like summer. Ive listened to the radio for so long today, im beginning to hear songs repeated that i havent heard since forever. La la la la. I think i have tennis tomorrow too. Im gonna be tired as fuck when i come home tomorrow. yep. The zoo and tennis. Sounds like an exciting monday.

9:16 p.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath