compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blasphemous doings

Haven't you ever wanted to carry something out of your dream, then you hold on to it and you wake up and its not there?

no?

oh.

I have. hahahaha.

Yeah. Im sleepy. My mothers being a bitch. I'm gunna see byebye birdie today at school. She thinks its really odd how i don't know who out of my friends is going, and that i dont care.psssh. Whatever. Its not even her weekend, so its really non of her business. Bleh. I want to see the grammys. Hahaha. Yeah. I dont have anything interesting to say as of the moment. Sorry guys.

6:27 p.m. - 2002-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath