compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this has been censored (not really)

its about taking a fall.

Vanish into oblivion, its easy to do. I've been listening to classic rock alll day. Queen, Led Zeppelin...Until today ive never *really* heard Stairway to heaven. Its great. He has such a haunting voice. Hahaha, i sound so cliche. No stairway to heaven permitted in guitar shops, remember that. Lalala...I Organized my notebook yesterday. I feel dumb. I've gotten de-moted into honors chemistry for next year. Mannn...Ms. Bitchell (mitchell) sucks. Argh, i suck. On the upside almost everybody got put into honors..so im hurt but not totally killed. I showed Lacey Mike's site yesterday. I think she liked it lots. I'm happy. Mikes a great person. I love him a lot...blarg. I need to stop slacking off and do my homework...better. I have a c in english, a b in ecology, a d in biology, and some other probably shitty ass grades in the rest of my classes as of now. I can bring them up before report cards come out..thats like...in 2 or 3 months..this quarter just started..maan, i hate stressing about school this much. Today was a nice day. It was slightly windy and warm. It felt like spring. It felt like how it feels when school is almost over..yum. I was gonna go fer a walk, but i have homework to do. greaat. Sometimes i wish school could just fuck off. Just for a little while at least. I can't wait for school to be over. I can't wait to get out of here.

5:27 p.m. - 2002-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath