compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

molly

MollyCamaro: hey

dancingtubesock: yo

MollyCamaro: sorry I didnt put anything in my journal yesterday

MollyCamaro: I kinda had a fight with dave

MollyCamaro: so

MollyCamaro: yeah :-(

dancingtubesock: yeah i was real pissed off

dancingtubesock: heh, jk jk

dancingtubesock: oh :-(

dancingtubesock: what happend?

MollyCamaro: heh

MollyCamaro: oh....

MollyCamaro: I just

MollyCamaro: i dunno

MollyCamaro: he was sick

MollyCamaro: and I was annoying him

MollyCamaro: and

MollyCamaro: he said some things that I hope he didnt mean

MollyCamaro: and

MollyCamaro: I dunno

dancingtubesock: hmm

dancingtubesock: of course he didnt

dancingtubesock: sick as in coughcough?

MollyCamaro: yeah

dancingtubesock: oh

dancingtubesock: hmm :-

dancingtubesock: well yeah

dancingtubesock: im sure he didnt mean it

MollyCamaro: yeah

dancingtubesock: we all get a bit edgy when we're sick

MollyCamaro: he prolly didnt

dancingtubesock: yeah

dancingtubesock: hmm

MollyCamaro: I know

MollyCamaro: but

MollyCamaro: he's been sick before

dancingtubesock: and..?

MollyCamaro: and he never acted like that

dancingtubesock: well..

MollyCamaro: I'm sorry that I met you all those months ago that started this relationship made in hell. I'm sorry for letting you down constantly. I'm sorry for making you worry about me when I make any random move at any particular time. I'm sorry for annoying you with..well...myself. I'm sorry for you loving me. And I'm sorry for those months of lonliness, us being so far apart. Never having any time for eachother. School is always in the way, if not that, then its something else. Like theres someone in another universe with a remote putting obstacles in front of us preventing us from being together. I've read the signs and I'm fed up with it. I'm giving in. I can't do this anymore. I'm just making things worse. And I'm sorry.

dancingtubesock: :-(

dancingtubesock: he sent that to you?

MollyCamaro: no

MollyCamaro: I think I'm gonna send it to him

dancingtubesock: oh

dancingtubesock: so you want to break up with him?

MollyCamaro: i dont know what I want

MollyCamaro: he's not happy

MollyCamaro: and

MollyCamaro: I cant make him happy

dancingtubesock: :-

dancingtubesock: but you do make him happy

dancingtubesock: wouldnt he be a lot more miserable without you?

MollyCamaro: oh, he'd kill himself

dancingtubesock: he was just very very unhappy when you met him

dancingtubesock: exactly...so you do make him happy

dancingtubesock: you give him a reason to live

MollyCamaro: he was going to kill himself before he met me

MollyCamaro: oh yeah.. :-(

MollyCamaro: but

MollyCamaro: I dont know

dancingtubesock: he obviously loves you then

dancingtubesock: hmm

dancingtubesock: well if you dont love him anymore hten you should break up with him i guess

dancingtubesock: but i mean

dancingtubesock: dont do it because you assume that he doesnt love you

MollyCamaro: I never stopped loving him

dancingtubesock: because i think he does

dancingtubesock: oh

dancingtubesock: good

MollyCamaro: oh

MollyCamaro: thanks

MollyCamaro: ok I really gotta write in my journal now

MollyCamaro: but

MollyCamaro: I gotta get that damn password again

dancingtubesock: but?

dancingtubesock: hehe

dancingtubesock: just go into yer email and get it..change it when you log on

dancingtubesock: actually, try getting in without the password

dancingtubesock: it usually has it saved into the computer for a while

dancingtubesock: so you can log on without a password if you keepgoing back

dancingtubesock: but change it to something you can remember soon

MollyCamaro: :-D

dancingtubesock: hehe

dancingtubesock: should i go read?

MollyCamaro: internet explorer performed an illegal operation

dancingtubesock: NOOOOOOOOO

MollyCamaro: I copied my work

MollyCamaro: well

MollyCamaro: my entry

dancingtubesock: good

dancingtubesock: hehe

MollyCamaro: oh my god

MollyCamaro: I went

MollyCamaro: to click paste

MollyCamaro: its not doing it!

dancingtubesock: what?

dancingtubesock: well press control v

dancingtubesock: that also copies

dancingtubesock: oh

dancingtubesock: oh

dancingtubesock: oh shit

MollyCamaro: :-

MollyCamaro: its cool

MollyCamaro: you can read it

dancingtubesock: i can?

MollyCamaro: http://camaromolly.diaryland.com/020223_24.html

dancingtubesock: thats no fun

dancingtubesock: heh

dancingtubesock: hmm

dancingtubesock: that alays pisses me off too

MollyCamaro: geez

dancingtubesock: theyre fighting

Auto response from MollyCamaro: when you're ripe

you'll bleed out of control

MollyCamaro: who is!?

dancingtubesock: my step mom

dancingtubesock: and dad

dancingtubesock: shes being

dancingtubesock: argh

MollyCamaro: :-(

MollyCamaro: geez that must suck

dancingtubesock: shes bitching causeim online

dancingtubesock: ..for homework

dancingtubesock: i mean, im ufkcing researching

MollyCamaro: oh man...if she were my stepmom I'd be kickin her ass everyday

dancingtubesock: she all yeag if you want to do hw you have to do it at night or at this time blah blah blah

dancingtubesock: and "were so poor that we cant afford a second line"

dancingtubesock: now THAT one is bullshit

MollyCamaro: kill her

dancingtubesock: she even gives me times i can take a shower

MollyCamaro: oh man

MollyCamaro: she's a fucking control freak

MollyCamaro: you are not her kid

dancingtubesock: yeah i know

MollyCamaro: she has no right to fucking treat you like that

MollyCamaro: I'd pop her one

dancingtubesock: shes all "well if i can have fun with you i have the right to scold you blah blah blah"

dancingtubesock: haha

dancingtubesock: yeah it kinda sucks

dancingtubesock: my mom sucks too

MollyCamaro: maybe you dont have luck with female authority figures

MollyCamaro: have you talked to your dad about it?

dancingtubesock: yeah

dancingtubesock: well..

dancingtubesock: my dad is cool its just

MollyCamaro: what?

dancingtubesock: veena

dancingtubesock: hes always being controled by her

MollyCamaro: tell him to hit her

MollyCamaro: did I just say that?

dancingtubesock: :-

MollyCamaro: just tell him whats up

MollyCamaro: how you feel

dancingtubesock: eh..

dancingtubesock: he knows

MollyCamaro: she's a second wife, you should come before that

dancingtubesock: he feels the same way

dancingtubesock: hm..

dancingtubesock: well

dancingtubesock: she doesnt seem to think so

MollyCamaro: well of course she doesnt

dancingtubesock: wel yeah but

dancingtubesock: isnt it weird how like

dancingtubesock: no matter what you think

dancingtubesock: people tend to think that theyre moral and right

dancingtubesock: so really, no ones *bad*

dancingtubesock: theyre just confused

dancingtubesock: horrible confused

dancingtubesock: horribly

MollyCamaro: well

MollyCamaro: thats life

MollyCamaro: its one big knot of confusion

MollyCamaro: and once you've finished unknotting it

MollyCamaro: you're dead

dancingtubesock: yeah

dancingtubesock: or killed in the process

dancingtubesock: have you read maniac magee?

MollyCamaro: yeah

MollyCamaro: hehe

MollyCamaro: when I was like really little

MollyCamaro: but I remember the book

dancingtubesock: same here

MollyCamaro: damn

MollyCamaro: that took me back

MollyCamaro: hehe

dancingtubesock: that was a good book

MollyCamaro: I still have it

dancingtubesock: i read in in 5th grade

MollyCamaro: somewhere...

dancingtubesock: cool

dancingtubesock: it

MollyCamaro: I think I read it in the 5th too

dancingtubesock: remember how he got the knot out

dancingtubesock: and he got a lifetime supply of pizza

dancingtubesock: but he didnt want the pizza

dancingtubesock: he just did it to untie the knot

MollyCamaro: yeah.

dancingtubesock: heh

MollyCamaro: man

MollyCamaro: I think I'm gonna go look at my box

MollyCamaro: well

MollyCamaro: in my box

dancingtubesock: box?

MollyCamaro: I have 1 box of my stuff from when I moved

MollyCamaro: thats all I have left of my childhood

dancingtubesock: mm..

dancingtubesock: childhood.

MollyCamaro: put my hair in pigtails and put on my winnie the pooh jumper and my shell top adidas

MollyCamaro: ooo

MollyCamaro: I think I have a rugrats tape in there

dancingtubesock: hehe

dancingtubesock: the rugrats still comes on

dancingtubesock: get a tape of one of those old nick shows

dancingtubesock: like rocko...best cartoon ever

MollyCamaro: oooo

MollyCamaro: ok see...

MollyCamaro: mmm I'm glad my friends just randomly come in and out of here like its 7eleven

MollyCamaro: my friend just brought me my box

MollyCamaro: and its bigger than I thought

MollyCamaro: I have a shoebox of tapes

MollyCamaro: hmm..

MollyCamaro: oo

dancingtubesock: :-)

MollyCamaro: I have rocko's modern life

dancingtubesock: you do?!

dancingtubesock: omg..

MollyCamaro: clarissa explains it all

dancingtubesock: copy it and mail it to me

dancingtubesock: haha

MollyCamaro: pete and pete

MollyCamaro: hehe

dancingtubesock: ill pay for shipping and the tape

dancingtubesock: and PETE AND PETE

dancingtubesock: haha

dancingtubesock: peas?

MollyCamaro: hehe

MollyCamaro: geez

MollyCamaro: lemme pick them

MollyCamaro: up

MollyCamaro: I need to rewrite the labels

dancingtubesock: hehe

MollyCamaro: they're all...smeared

MollyCamaro: it looks like

MollyCamaro: oh fuck

MollyCamaro: oh no

MollyCamaro: shit

MollyCamaro: christ!

MollyCamaro: ahh

dancingtubesock: what???

MollyCamaro: my tapes are wet

MollyCamaro: they have water in theem

dancingtubesock: :-(!

MollyCamaro: I picked it up and water dripped out

dancingtubesock: aw man

dancingtubesock: hmm

dancingtubesock: put them out in the sun

MollyCamaro: dont even think about a blowdryer amy ;-)

dancingtubesock: hahaha

dancingtubesock: hey sure why not

dancingtubesock: haha

MollyCamaro: lol

MollyCamaro: wow

dancingtubesock: what?

MollyCamaro: nothing

MollyCamaro: I'm just laughin

MollyCamaro: and

dancingtubesock: heehee

MollyCamaro: I feel that burn

MollyCamaro: like I've been doing sit ups

dancingtubesock: burn?

dancingtubesock: hehe

MollyCamaro: dave makes me work out

MollyCamaro: all the time

MollyCamaro: dave... :-(

MollyCamaro: I love that little prick

dancingtubesock: dave..

dancingtubesock: hehe

dancingtubesock: good job

4:26 p.m. - 2002-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath