compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school sux

Hey, im gonna try to write in here everyday, so i thought i might as well do it now. Sorry to all you christians out there for my outburst yesterday, haha...I still agree with everything i said there and would write it again if i had to tho. Most christians under the age of 20 are brainwashed by their parents anyway. sorry guys, its true! Well, lets not get into that again..hmm...i can't find my house key...ARGH! I need it for when school starts. Oh well, guess ill just get another copy...soo0oo0o...Yep, i really need to get finished on all my schoolwork, school starts in just 2 days!! AAAACCKKK!!!god, i hate school. SCHOOL=HATE..HATE DAMMIT!! ahem...sorry...well, itll grow on me and ill come to tolerate it eventually this year i guess..yeah, im just chillin here listening to bettys love child. Thats it I guess for today, ill write back if anything exciteing happens.

19:51:36 - 2000-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath