compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

long time no see

grr!! i hate ie sometimes!!! i was typing and i pressed backspace and it earased everything i had written. okay, so from now on if you see typos just ignore them, becase i dont want to press backspace and get all my stuff earased, hahaha..okay, so, anyways, i feel sad. sort of. not really sad, i dunno...sort of nostalgic...one reason being that its the end of the year and the end of my middle school days and ill never see some people ever again, which will kind of suck..Also, its cause my friend, helki, sorta best friend for 3 years, is nto anymore...its weird. well we dont hate each other like we did 3 weeks ago, but well never be friends again, just aquantences..which is really weird.okay, lets rewind to a month ago:

my computer got a virus and that sucked. meanwhile, a week after that (the computer thing was totally irrelevent, hahaha) helki, kelly, and lacey passed out invatiations to their big graduation party. and they didnt invite me..confused and saddend, i asked around and found out almost everyone but me was invited, which made me sad. a little mad to...but wouldnt you be? the whole "wah she didnt invite me to her party" sounds a little cliche i guess, but i dunno..it sort of is a little more complicated then that this time, since this was my good friend and she didnt seem to be mad at me or anything..so, my freind melissa asks arounf and finds out that they didnt invite me because im really annoying and stupid or something..so, yeah.. me and helki got into a fight about it. then she founf out i was gonna "crash" her party, but it wasnt exactly like crashing, more like showing up and mending our friendship form whatever ruined it in the first place. but of course she didnt take it that way. and yeah. and we wont be in the same school next year so we'll never really become friend again. its the end. and that kinda sucks. it happend to felicity and noel last night hahhaha. well, yeah.. so thats basically it..im sad because i officially lost a friend. which, as the guidance counselor on felicity says, it almost like someone died. well, aside from all the poor me crap, i had a good day today besides this:) i umm, got green spray crap in my hair, and had my friend jessica over. we talked about how hitler was a bastard and how he sucked and how we would feel if we never saw our dads again (commentary started from the movie anne frank) and stuff. then we talked about god. shes pretty cool..soo..yeah. blah. my butt hurts ive been sitting down for too long, hahaha.hey wow its late! and i actually finished my hw! except for my spanish i cant find it..oh yeah, in case you care im working on redoing my site, so watch for a major update soon..the same format, and image map, just a different image map.yep..so, i guess i better be going. night night.

12:06 a.m. - 2001-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath