compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah blah blah

hi. i suck. my grades suck. people think i suck. people suck. theyre mean (see angela? i bitch too much) i have all F's in my classes. i just found oout today. its cuz i never made up the work for the day i was absent....and WHY was i absent? becuase my mom dragged me to las vegas to see some fuckin psycho televangelist. So, through partial but not much fault of my own, i am failing. in everything. veena is observing me again. she says i only care about myself. I think she likes helki more. and veena told me that she doesnt have to and wont be nice to me anymore becuase i dont show enough gratitude...wtf is THAT sposed to mean...?!?! sigh....yuki is bleeding and she wont go to the hospital. smart one.sigh. i wish i had a life.blah.im bored. and my tummy hurts.

05:22:56 - 2001-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath