compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school update

oh yeah..i was just reading my older entry about school starting and thought i should update all that before i leave to go to bed...i never got out of band, but our band teacher, mr. smith, turns out to be really cool. hes a good teacher, too. its his first year teaching and he actually god me LIKING band! imagine that! hahaha..and my american past teacher, mr. brumagin, turns out to be kinda weird, but hea not gay since he has a wife and a 9 month old baby. hahaha. ms stansberry left mid year, i never really liked her too much, then we had mr. lee. he was okay but he just left too. hahha, our school must suck. and umm, what else? ms. madrid, my lang. arts teacher is cool. ms forgnoni is pretty cool too, not as cool as ms madrid though hahhaa..my algebra teacher ms taylor is scary. and my spanish teacher named mr baer was a really good teacher but he left mif year because he got a better job (wow our school does suck! hahahaha) and we got this scary womans, ms. feiler. she used to work at a jail. hahhaha. butyeah, i love all my teachers except ms. taylor and ms feiler. and no, i dont like any of my teachers like that. thats just.....weirdly digusting. hahahha. okay, yeah..im done now. byebye.

12:18 a.m. - 2001-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath