compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nooooo

nooo, vacation is fun. I dont want to go back to school. I hate school. Teachers are evil and give us lots of work to do just because we're freshmen and they want to crack our moral before we become happy healthy people, unless youre that type to absolutely no life except living for school. I dont want to live like that. Bleh. I'm complaining. Oh well, I complain a lot. I should go to sleep now. Moby is cool. I still need to see the Royal Tenenbaums. If any of you are reading this then call me tomorrow (today) and well see it. No one looks at this anyway. Oh well.

1:18 a.m. - 2002-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath