compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks

crash into me. yep. im listening to crash. its a great song. lalala. I had a great day. It started out as horrible, but i talked to mike, and it seemed to have a more then positive effect, an epiphany, long after he got offline. I think mike is the only person who I fully trust at the moment, well, not nessesarily, just that he is the most sincere. So yeah, I told him about everything and he offered some good advice. What it really was, though, was that he said he thinks about me after the computer is turned off, I never thought i had the power to touch him. I never thought he really cared, or gave me, or anyone else he may know online, any second thought. It really made me realize that maybe people dont think im a bad person. Then I talked to Sara. She seemed to knowand share the same general feelings about everything. And it made me feel happy. After a long long time I truly felt loved. Not by anyone in particular, maybe mike, or sara, probably both. And that i really shouldnt care so much about when people try to tear me down. Maybe I am beautiful, not entirely, of course, but i just feel a lot better now, like, now I can just bandage a wound and forget about it, at least temporarily. Thanks guys. I dont feel as sad. Well, I feel gloriously, happily, sad. Not sad. Man, what the fuck am I talking about. I hope this high doesnt go away when i wake tomorrow.

11:32 p.m. - 2002-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath