compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new years

New Years Sucks.

I mean, not my personal experience with it, my time at wendys was fun, and a good excuse to do nothing and have fun and holidays and such...

What i mean is that the movement of time sucks. Time is scary, in general. I'll be 15 this year. Thats scary. I dont feel like I should be 15. I don't want to be 15. Bah. Every second, someone goes and someone new arrives. A cold new person. New Years was just the start of another day, hour, minute. Does it really mean that much? Just a way to measure time, years are. And still I get all nostalg-y.

12:57 a.m. - 2002-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath