compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

angela likes cheese

Hahahaha...I finally come here and im at a loss for words. Is it just me, or is everybody always writing a book inside their heads? Thats me, when i was little i used to imagine the credits where i showed all the "characters in the story" and everytime i met someone new they would be added into my little braindatabase. Then i met too many people, the list got too long, and i forgot about it. haha, great story...eh? I should stop slacking off and do better in school. Some time in the near future i must organize my notebook. Maybe today. maybe after im done this post. If i still feel up to it. Lately my mom's been being a bitch. Even Veena noticed. ahhaha. Yeah, she was like "if yer moms gunna be bitchy to me ill be bitchy right back." i was like...right on! kill tha muthafuckerrr! (say that like in that dead milkmen song). Hahaha, im such a dork. Yesterday I solicited myself in giving my weblog to evveryone. I was happy though, by peoples reactions. I thought theyd all think i was stupid, but they liked my writing! imagine that..Today is Cindy Crawfords birthday. How do I know that you ask? Well, my calendar says so. My awesome "Have a Day" calendar. Its also Ranju's birthday. Happy birthday ranju! You need to get an online diary thing too, it would be fun to read someones that i actually knowin 3-d. I need to stop slacking off and being a loser sometime. Play my guitar, clean my room, organize my notebook, do my homework. Maybe..sometime soon. Probably not. Although it allll needs to be done. Sometime. I guess. Im typing in sentence fragments. I think its fun. I was working on a bunch of insanely beautiful things to actually say something in here that would reflect upon something, then i forgot. Hahahha. That sounds just like me. See ya! (no one really reads this but myself, so thats all alright)

6:17 p.m. - 2002-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath