compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate.

ARGH

Do you know what i hate?

I hate liking someone and not wanting to. Like, thinking about someone all the time no matter how much you try not to but knowing that they never htink of you. And also knowing that all you are looking for is them but all theyre looking for is anyone but you. It really sucks. School sucks too. I hate school. I also hate getting spam from random people i dont know.

I hate my incompetancy. How i cant do anything right. I hate how my friends always point this out. Always tell me how i wont be able to do something. Wont be able to make the tennis team, wont be able to get into gt chem next year. Wont be able to make anything significant of myself ever. It pisses me off. I wish they would shut up.

sigh. I feel tired. Im always tired. I bite my fingers until they bleed. its a nasty habit, i need to stop. Im always bleeding though. i dont care. i barely notice anymore. Im bleeding right now as a matter o fact. bleeding right on my keyboard.

Everyones an Island. Cinderella 2 looks incredibly dumb. But i want to see return to neverland.

But I love the night. And sleep. And rain. and good weather. And nostalgia. And people who actually sincerely like me. And writing random thoughts such as these in my online journal (aka soliciting my soul to you all) hahaha. i crack myself up. Well, not really. But close enough. I amuse myself slightly.

Okay, im done bitching. Mainly whats irking me is my involuntary obsession with..well..someone. ask me and ill tell you. Alright. Nuthin else to say. Byebye.

9:51 p.m. - 2002-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath