compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tooool

pardon me while i burst into flames, ive had enough of the world and its people's mindless games. Im having a losing streak everybody! haha, yeah. I kind of sucked today. Must sleep. And do homework.. Ugh. I really need to raise my grades. I have 3 cs, 2bs, and 1 d..in biology. if i dont bring it up i cant be in gt next year..but i already whined about that. Hm. Tennis was fun. Im glad hes not cutting anyone, yet. As long as bunches o people dont come next time im alright. I think ill be better next time cause i wont be nervous. Of course thats all easier said then done. Yawn. I really have nothing say, although today was busy. I had tennis and my mother couldnt find the damn feilds..argh..but finally she did. then i had to go to my aunts for my uncles birthday. but i was too sleepy. just there for 10 minutes or so. I'm just a worthless liar, im just an imbusel. I will only complicate you. (trust me) I like this song. Okay ive run out of things to say. Bye!

9:33 p.m. - 2002-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath