compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why males are more diseased then females

why males are more diseased then females.

hahaha. that is the name of my wannabe haiku for biology.

I got to sleep today. Hooray! I had a weird dream though. Graham kissed me. That was disturbingly random. I dont like graham like that to the best of my knowledge and i dont even know him well enough for him to be such a big part of my life as to appear in my dreams. Totally random, i tell you. I saw fight club today. My dvd. Im scared to go to tennis tomorrow cause mr jett may murder me :-/.

10:23 p.m. - 2002-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath