compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if a body catch a body comin through the rye

hmm..Sunniness makes me happy. Wow that sounded ditzy. Yesterday, i was bored and i took a nap. I wasnt even tired but i ended up waking up at 2 o'clock in the middle of the night. So the rest of the night was spent with me trying to go back to sleep. I think i may have suceeded once or twice, drifting in and out..But, it actually wasnt so bad. It gave me time to think..alone. Free time in the dark i wouldnt have gotten at all otherwise.

I finished Catcher in The Rye today. I'm happy, its my favoritest book now and i started to read it again. Yep.

I talked to Angela today. She made my day. She just imed me singing good morning from singin in the rain, haha. And then she imed me some pictures of herself. She looks real different from last time i saw her. In a good way, though.

hmm..yeah. well, i have a lot of shitty homework today, unfortunatly. Homework depresses me. There is nothing worse then homework on the weekend. School seems to grab ahold of you and keep you in its horrible grip long after you leave the building. Its ghost haunts you in the way of..homework. School. I dont know about school. Itll suck when im not in it anymore--not the summer, but when i graduate--but when i am it seems so..tiring. blah.

12:24 p.m. - 2002-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath