compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

still sucks

its okay...he was just kidding. Thats what ill keep telling myself. I mean, he probably was. it doesnt mean anything. Why has my sadness from yesterday carried on into today? That was rhetorical. God i suck. I havnt had one week go by where i dont feel this way. ever. My supposed 3 pillars os existence are crumbling down into nothingness. No family anymore. No friends. No him. Not that he was ever mine to begin with. And not that ive ever really liked my mom. These are the only 3 things i care about...well i dont know about family. I can live without that. Well right now all of them are fading into non existance. My mother has gone crazy. today we were arguing, then all of a sudden she yells "SATAN GET THE HELL OUT OF MY CHILD RIGHT NOW". It was so scary. And of course with wendy and alicia..fuck.

i feel like escaping from the world but i cant. No one understands. i need to run away. I hate school, i hate home, i hate this.

1:07 p.m. - 2002-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath