compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

entry o the day

everybody hurts sometimes...so hold on. Im listening to REM. theyre the best. I feel a lot better now..today. Yesterday was better too. hah. My friends all ditched me, but not really..because melissa is there! haha. No my friends didnt really ditch me. Today we grouped for our Romeo and Juliet skits (we pick a scene and memorize it). And yeah. i asked sandy if she wanted to work with me and she was all "um..i guess.Shawna. do you want to work with me?" hahaha. it was actually kindof funny. And i asked them if i could be in their group and they were all "whatever..". I was waiting for someone to ask me so iiii could feel appreciated. Hah. yeah i know i sound dumb. I hate to feel left out though. And then tuyen was like..."wanna work with megan?" I assumed that she meant her and megan, and i dont really know megan but i thought she was going to be there too, and so i said okay..and then she was all "meghan i found you a partner." hahahaha. man. that pissed me off. I dont know megan, i dont even like her that much. tuyen knows that. what the hell. Theen, luckily, melissa came up to me and asked me if i could work with her. Saved. yes. I told her how over the course of the week almost all my friends have forgot/ditched me at least once. hahaha. Yeah. Melissa is awesome. Shes that sort of person whos not around to prevent your fall, but will catch you when you plummet. haha. Not that this event proves this..but. well yeah. I should call her today cause shes not workin. Pack the car and leave this town..they wont notice that im not around.

Somones grandmother died. I wont say who, only because im not sure if she wants everyone to know. I dont think its a secret, but if you know her i think its better to hear from her itself, and not from my little journal thing. I cant really relate, because the only person im really close to in my family is my dad.. but she called me crying yesterday and said i was the only one whod listen, so i know that she really is in pain. I hope shell be okay. She seemed alright today. Not balling like yesterday, and she laughed a couple times, which is good too.

Man....what is goin on with all these people dying. Its almost like a forshadowing of something else unknown..but not really. Cause, forshadowing only happens in books and with clairvoyant people...right? hah. yeah. whatever. i have no idea what im talking about anymore.

yknow what the coolest song is? the coolest song is lovefool, by the cardigans..yeah.

dum dee dum. 4th mod today was...interesting. Jesse got a little too excited. George surprisingly has a six pack. hahahhahaha. No no no...its not what youre thinking. Probably not...

4:08 p.m. - 2002-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath