compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

its over and ironically i couldnt be happier

WOOOOOOOO!!!! ITS ALL OVER!!! IM SO SO SO SO SO SO HAPPY. Thats what im typing in CAPS! hehehe. No, but, really. im ECSTATIC! I thought id be all sad and nostalgic that its over. But i mean, its only freshman year, and i have the phone numbers of anyone worth talking to this summer. NO MORE WORK. ITS FUCKING GREAT. Today we had 2 finals, i think i bombed the geometry one and i know i got an a or b on the spanish one. aahhhh..so happy its all over. As soon as the bell rang i surprisingly had a huge surge of adrenaline, and i was so so so happy. I caught up to matt while walking to our cars, and the look he gave me exponentiated my happiness. He sort of looked at me in this..way..and he was like.."hey you!" and everything that made me think he was imperfect kinda of faded. I think he really does like me. Just with the look he gave me and the way he said two stupid little words that i choose to overdisect. Im going to stop now. Ah..so happy. A couple hours ago i was either sinking in more geometry that i didnt understand, or taking my long ass- 150 question spanish exam, and now im sitting here listening to sophie b hawkins on the radio and drinking bright pink lemonade with my window open getting ready to leave to walk to jessicas. Ahh..summer is here. Im free. Maybe this feeling is like alcohol, maybe im like reakky happy now but ill wake up tomorrow with a hangover and be bored and miss everyone. But who cares now, i have everyones phone number worth talking to, ill hanmg out with most of em over the summer..aaah. Happy. So happy.

11:31 a.m. - 2002-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath