compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the comfort of sleep

aah. A nice long day. I hope everyday in summer would be like today. I know who i love, i just dont know who i am...I love alanis morrisette. This songs like..Something id write in my current situation. And the new video for that song is awesome. hehe. Today was fun. I rented trainspotting. Its really good. Now im sitting here staring at uh..kevins picture in the yearbook. yeah its time for me to stop cause i dont really know who he is. Im still amazed that this guy could think that i was cute. hahaha. i probably sound stupid. so im gunna go sleep. byebye everyone

1:25 a.m. - 2002-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath