compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuckage and chairage

Where do bad folks go when they die? they dont goto heaven where the angels fly..The goto a lake of fire and fry...

Blaaaaaah. Woooo. Today i have art class. Today ill actually go. Molly mentioned me in a previous entry! i feel happy. Shes awesome, and i havent talked to her in forever. It feels like forever, but in reality its only been 2 or 3 weeks. Time travels so oddly.

Today i took the biology unit test, which i actually studied for. Im not sure how good/bad i did. At all. Tomorrows our last day fore spring break. I wrote my dumb Bible allusion poem today..Poems sort of..I pretty much think mine are cheesy though.

Hahaha..yknow whats really funny? How people have no idead of what i am, and i have no idea of what i am either. People assume what i like or should do and theyre almost always dead wrong. People try to tell me how I feel and theyre usually wrong too.

Other people, who think im really smart or something, ask me to proofread/help them with their homework. Especially english. Psh...I have like...a c in that class. All those little neuro-straight A students ask me for help *coughcough*adrian*cough* haha yeah im not that smart. Yeah i usually get good grades on essays and written crap, but i mean..

Whatever.

Then there are people like Wendy. Wendy was being queerd today..Everytime i started talking shes give me a slightly disgusted look and answer my questions in as little words as possible. She probably thinks im plotting some plan to kill her mother or something. Thats how it seems. Whatever.

i talked to ____ today. Well, i talk to him everyday, but thats really not the point. I WOULD say why im mentioning this, but...As you know, Evvveryone reads this. The point is to tell as few people as possible in order to skip the crash-burn-and-depressed phase that usually comes after he finds out.

dumdeedum. Recently i feel like everything is metamorphosizing. As in, changing. Its not necessarily bad, but its sort of like...having a nice warm seat and then being forced to move into a aluminum fold up cold seat. Its a bit of an uncomfortable change. So, to those who were part of my upolstered phase (molly..mike..all yous.) should im me soon so that damn thing would stop playing musical chairs and get the fuck out of mydamn chair.

Sorry, that was a shitty analogy. I thought it was a pretty amusing analogy though, so i hope it provided you a couple of chuckles.

hehe...chuckles. and queerd. I love those words. I think i made up "queerd"

Yknow whats a good book? A Separate Peace is a good book. It reminds me of when i was in my really, really upholstered comfy chair from a loooong time ago.

hahaha, i love my chair analogy.

Ill shut up now.

4:54 p.m. - 2002-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath