compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the problem with parents..

aah..hooray!

for what? i dont know.

Im happy. I havent been happy in a while. I feel like all of a sudden someone drenched me in superglue then jammed me together. And it actually worked! wowie!

haha..yeah. Im bored. Im glad its the weekend. I like _______. Yep!...hahaha. Okay i dont really have too much to say...Ms. Fine sucks. Most people at school are dumb. Carver sucks. That senior guy jimmy culver got into MIT. Wowness, i wish i could be that smart, or care that much. A combination of the two. Lalala.

Im goin to my dads at 6:30. Its probably going to nerve me, seeing veena. Im probably going to come back here and say how much i hate the world...We shall see i guess..Sometimes she surprises me. Sometimes. I just dont want to be as pissed off i was for te past three days. Some of it was her fault. Her fault with that shit she gave me about badminton, how it should be "my sport" because i have the body type for it since the rackets light. Um, excuse me, but i could beat her up any day. Not that id actually beat up my stepmom. She thinks im really weak though, then she wonders why i can carry heavy stuff...hmm..gee that ones really fucking hard. I mean, I am pretty skinny, but that doesnt mean im entirely useless. I hate to be viewed at as an incompetent person. Everybody, especially her and my mother, underestimate me. The truth is, really, that neither of them know me at all. Nothing about me. Not the music i listen to, not what i like, not how i think, not what i beleive, nothing. So they should stop beleiving that they do.

Blah, that is all.

5:31 p.m. - 2002-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath