compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if i had a deep scar id name it [insert any bitch you know here]

it really makes me wonder...Im listening to led zepellin. Robert Plant has the coolest voice, just like Michael Stipe. Anyways..today was..pretty..bleh. Not great but not horrible. I am so cold. And bored. I should start my homework i guess. Ill start it in a little while.

Man, i really miss ranju! i wish she could come back. Today I heard my mom chant something before she "woke" me up. It was something to the effect of "get the demon out of my child"; then she clasped her hand on my head and pushed it into the pillow. Then, she "woke" me up. Okay, i was just starting to think she was getting better. I seriously think she's gone crazy. I mean...grr.

I'm still mad. Ill fuckin explode at you if you say something dumb, or if yer bitchy ill be the same way. I feel, lately, that i should tell the truth to people. As in, be mean to the ones i dont like, bitch at more people for various reasons if they really piss me off...

I'm not going to be a blatant ass to a random person though, or anybody im actually friends with..but..blah. I'm just pissed off.

School really sucks. I have two tests tomorrow. One in geometry and one in spanish. god i should really really study. Hrmph. I should be like ____ and cheat on everything. he said he cheats on all his tests..ive never noticed...

Dear lady can you hear the wind blow, and did you know...

We have all these dumb projects due soon. Im hungry. and sleepy. maybe ill try to do my homework before i goto sleep though. or if i sleep early then i can get up earlier.

I really wish i could say why i am so strung out. I dont really know though..

4:14 p.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath