compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything is dying

As of now: I hate everybody*.

I want to live in a book. Well, i want to live anywhere, except here. I want to be someone else. I hate this. I took both the geometry and spanish test today....I dont think i did too well...We shall see i guess....I feel like crap. Today was horrible. Horrible. I am so pissed off...

I feel like everything is deteriorating, relatively quickly.

If you want to hear me bitch more, email or im me.

*except for: ranju, alicia, kerry, matt, mike, molly, sandy, angela, shawna, wendy, and jessica. Thats not many people compared to the surrounding population.

4:01 p.m. - 2002-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath