compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the distance between good and evil

im listening to the beachboys. hehehe. get around round round i get around! yep. I am mad. Maybe its pms or something. Ever since yesterday ive been furious. I wouldnt really explode at one of my friends...but with everyone else i am a ticking time bomb....be warned.

I got in a fight with yuki yesterday. Well, not actually a fight, but something that would make us both mad at each other. She said she had no future, and i told her she did, but she just chooses not to beleive this and fuck everything over. I mean, shes not starving, her parents dont abuse her..they're okay..she lives in a little suburban home, and generally has no problems except for the ones she makes for herself with drugs and such. and as far as i know, thats past her. Anyways, just because you think so does not mean you have any significant problems that would effect the rest of your life. People like that should stop feeling sorry for themselves. there are problems to be had and they dont have any. Yuki has some hefty problems, i know, some that i probably dont know either, but that doesnt mean she has no future. If you drop out of school then..I mean, ive wanted to seriously drop out of high school, but the whole "no future" thing would just be my fault then, and not necessarily true. You choose your own destiny out of your circumstances. There are multiple roads. Anyways, this doesnt necessarily mean dropping out of school as a means of "no future". thats where our arguement came from though.

Anyways, anybody out there, feel free to e-mail me with fan/hatemail. anything. I am so tired of getting spam in my inbox everyday.

I'm reading a seperate peace for school. It's actually pretty good. Very nostalgic. la la la. Mr Jett exploded today too. We have a geometry test next class too, which i need to study for unless i plan to fail horribly. As long as im careful then ill do okay. i think. i almost undertand most of what we are doing. We have a test in spanish next class too..hmm..and we're making wooden flying aeroplanes in tech ed. hooray. thats pretty much my a days. except with problems, and socializing in there too...

I'm not going to write anything in here about who i like because the 2 people who know don't come here, and everyone else would start asking about who it is and such. Hah. Just thought id say so so i was completely honest.

I had so much to say but finally i come here and i forget. I miss molly. i dont know where she has gone to. I miss mike, too.

Lately I've been eating more. I ate all my lunch 2 days in row. Congradulate me, everybody, because apparently its a big deal.

Hmm. I feel like breaking something.

3:14 p.m. - 2002-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath