compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im on my way..i dont know where im going.

as most of my entries start, I havent updated this in a while. I tried to update this thing a little while ago, but everytime i was almost done an entry id click on something by mistake and the whole fucking thing would get erased. Well..Christmas was swell. I got a lot of awesome stuff .My favorites being fight club (the book), Rushmore and Dogma on DVD, and the Royal Tenenbaums soundtrack. Its really the best cd I've ever heard in my life. "Please Dont confront me about my failures/i havent forgotten them". Ahh. I love Nico. And Elliot Smith. And Nick Drake. And Paul Simon. And everyone else on this CD.

Annyways..Wendy and her gang had a christmas party and didnt invite me. I was pretty pissed about it then. but now i dont really care. I heard from Tuyen, that basically all they did was make fun of everybody they've ever met. See, thats what really annoys me. I mean, i dislike a lot of people too, I just dont actively hate everybody. Theyre just..like..PSUEDO Holden Caulfeilds (kery word in that is psuedo..). They THINK theyre above everybody else but they have no reason to beleive so. Thats okay though. Whatever.

I havent talked to Kerry since Cookie Day. I think she went skiing or something.

For now, I think im pretty over matt. Its pitiful how much I liked him and i think i just held on to that whole thing because i feel like i always have to like someone. Right now, I kind of like Brandon Finnigan. He's this art kid. Probably the only one in our school. Well, he seems like a cool guy. I dont think anything will happen though, we'll see.

Well the prescreening thing never worked out. The timings were going to be while we were in school, so..Yeah..Oh well. I only just saw the two towers yesterday. With Jessica and Jesse. Jessica was flirting and hanging on jesse the whole fucking time. It was pretty annoying and kind of pitiful to watch, being that hes her ex. And he dumped her. But whatever, whatever floats her boat. Im just glad i didnt sit between them. They didnt understand what was going on because jesse had seen the fellowship like a year ago and jessica hadnt seen the whole fellowship movie. But I thought it was awesome. I especially liked the ents. I guess it was better then the first one, but you still definettely need to see the first one or read the books in order to understand what was going on. I just started the Fellowship. The book i mean. Tis very good.

New Years my mother wants me to go to church with her. No fucking way. Id rather sit home alone then go to church. And thats probably what Ill do. I mean i oculd go somewhere with my Dad and Veena. But i know my mom wont let me. And as far as friends, the only ones close enough that i could just walk over and hang out with on New Years are either wendy or jessica. Wendy and I havent spoken in a while..And as far as jessica, i guess i could but shes been annoying me lately. She going somewhere with kim anyways, I think. Ill just sit at home like a loser then. Maybe i can get some alcohol and get pissing drunk..alone. Man does that sound lame. Well I dont know. I guess we'll have to see.

3:27 p.m. - 2002-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath