compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

like the dawn.

good god! haha. no well i just wanted to say that. You have to say it like missy elliot does in her masterful hit "work it." Its a great song. Great song indeed. Annyways. I havent updated in a long time. I dont even know when i last updated. I dont remember. Blah. Today was alright. I have a couple projects due soon :-/ But i hope i can go to the PRESCREENING of LORD OF THE RINGS. hehe. my friend said hed get me and a couple friends in, now its all just up to everything working out logistically. But anyways.. I'm friends with kerry now. I talked to her on the phone today. She's a very cool gal. She said i should hang out with her and the gang more often. I probably should..

i realized that im a lot happier when im hanging out with her as opposed to wendy and all of them. Theyre so..i dont know. Condescending. All they do is copy each others homework in this whole stupid underground system of cheating. I mean i like Alicia and Tuyen, but lately Jeremy and Wendy and all of them have been pretty annoying. Psh. Well whatever. I don't care anymore. I'm happier then i have been in a long time. I feel like everyone doesnt hate me. Its pretty nice.

Eh..i dont think anyone reads this anymore. Sign the guestbook if you read this :D. Ill email you back. if i dont--then i suck.

eeeh..i have this dumb ass history project due soon. We have to dress up as the person and shit. Im Theodoric the Great. Stupeendous. How the fuck would he dress anyway..

8:09 p.m. - 2002-12-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath