compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleepy homework

Goddd...im so sleepy. Why don't i just goto sleep then? I called in art class and told my ms. maria i couldnt come today...im releived because i have more time so do my homework..i just...need to sleep. soon. now. yawwn. This new layout is so cool. no one gets it though! haha..its like..yeah..i see uhm...a cup. i dont get it. hmmm. oh well, whatever. i think its the coolest. Thanks again quinn! i tried uploading the images and changing the urls but it wouldnt work then, dammit. But having the images on her site is fine too, whatever works. God. I should start my homework. I know nothing about adverbs and predicates and we have a test on it tomorrow in english. I personally dont see why it should matter if we know what their names are, just how to use them. That all that should *really* matter. I'm sure i wont start my homework for a while. oh well...

6:07 p.m. - 2002-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath