compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

hey, i finally updated my website for the first time since last school year..haha. If you accessed my diary from somewhere else other then my site, then the addy is http://fly.to/palacebutterflie , if ya wanna see it. I'm actually starting to LIKE school now..i mean, im not that social er anything, but I like Spanish and American Past class, kinda..I like to talk about political events and stuff, so I guess that's why I like American Past. I think everyone like spanish class, though. and, this years a lot better then last year cause I have classes with more of my friends. But, those 6th graders that ride my bus are the most annoying little pricks on the face of this planet..at least, most of them...well, yeah..umm..I can;t think of anything else to say, sooo, yeah, peace and hair grease.

22:16:41 - 2000-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath