compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how do i loathe thee?

I hate the way you talk to me
and the way you cut your hair
I hate the way you drive my car
I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big dumb combat boots
and the way you read my mind
I hate you so much it makes me sick
it even makes me rhyme.

I hate the way you're always right
I hate it when you lie
I hate it when you make me laugh
even worse when you make me cry
I hate it that you're not around
and the fact that you didn't call
But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you
not even close, not even a little bit, not even any at all.

i love 10 things i hate about you. it made me cry. I have a lot more to say, but art class is in 15 minutes and my mom came in bitching because i wanted 5 minutes to copy and paste this and because i closed all the boxes when she demanded to know what i was doing on the computer. She makes me so mad. she told me shed kick me out. hah. Stupid fucking bitch. I found my agenda book. Phew. Besides that though, today sucked. Okay i gotta go now, ive been pissed off all day, and its probably all your fault. Well probably not. But feel bad anyways.

5:55 p.m. - 2002-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath