compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shakespeare is cool

lalala. Im bored. the HSAs are on monday. Thats gonna suck. We just figured out that the hsas arnt our finals, theyre just mspap type shit. maan. So we have finals later on to. for the short time, thats a good thing, meaning these hsa things arnt too much to study for. Its a bad thing because the finals are going to be hard. a lot harder then some standardized test. Hey, i got a 95 on my trig test in geometry. It was easy. I was happy. Everybody at my table got an A, and i got the second highest (wendy and matt both got 90s). Haha, not that like one question means im any smarter then them, but still. Hmm. what else. Angela cut her hair. It looks good. Melissa dyed her hair. It also looks good. I should cut my hair. So it would look good. haha. I am so deathly bored. Friday was fun. In english we sat around watching Romeo+Juliet, which is a really really really good movie. Also directed by the godly Baz Lurhman (directer of moulin rouge) . I have to buy the dvd now. To romeo and juliet that is. Geometry was alright cause of the test, spanish was pretty boring, but thats kind of expected. In tech ed we looked for a working tv and we stuck in 10 things i hate about you (i brought it back to school to give it back to alicia cause she had let me borrow it) and sat there and watched it. hahaha. it was funny. we surprisingly didnt get in trouble. God i am so motherfuckingly booorred. I cant find my JTHM comics....grr. I keep them in one place and theyre not there. I hope my mom didnt find it and get rid of it...I hope i just misplaced it. I mean, if she did, its not too big of a deal, cause i can just buy them again. I had a picture of him stuck in the plastic thingie in there too, hahaha. I just had it there so i wouldnt lose it. But, i have another copy cause lacey got doubles..hehe. Its really not what you think, im not like a stalker or anything. Id explain to you how i got his picture (and its just a picture of him standing aorund..) but then if he read it he would also know who he is. Which is exactly what im trying to avoid. Well, i guess i cant avoid it for too long. I should tell him soon. One day i just have to close my eyes, spit it out, and just say it and hope for the best. Or maybe ill just get someone else to do it for me. I feel like calling him. But i cant. cause im not that ballsy. no one is online. blaaaah....

5:28 p.m. - 2002-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath