compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

find some beautiful place to get lost

i just wanted to update since my hormones were raging yesterday. I feel better now. Part of my insanity lies in wanting to be busy again, wanting to do something with my life. If I were a tarot card, I'd be the hanged man. Its not such a bad card to be at, albeit frustrating, because some certainty would be nice.

Also, I momentarily forgot what it was like to like someone. I mean, really like someone, without all the adulteration of complete physical knowledge of the other, before you know, get together. The mystery, the pedestal. It may be the purest form of love, I think. It's like, when everything is thought, before it's spoken into words, before its become this tangible thing.

good to begin to see the light. also I need a job.

11:50 a.m. - 2010-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath