compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if it's the last thing we ever do

It still amazes me how long this website keeps me logged in for. I haven't updated this thing since I was in California. Well after that I went to Copenhagen, and now I'm back home. Back in the same damn room/house I grew up in. It's a little bit st-- I can't think of the word. You know, for standing water. That's how I feel, a little bit. I can't even think of the word..

Anyway, so I'm home, and I go to CP on the weekends because I still have friends there and still have a desire for drugs and sex. Since leaving California, Mike and I broke up, partially because of distance, but also because I ended up really not liking him by the time I was ready to leave. Ye olde ball and chain.

I was "hanging out with" someone from college park for the past two weeks, but his real girlfriend is away, and he decided that he's not ready for a relationship, which I wasn't ready for either, so it worked out. Slightly dissapointed my sexual favors tap on that dried out though. It's okay. I really like his girlfriend, sincerely. Maybe more than him. No, I like him too, he's a nice guy.

Anyway, then I got laid by someone else, who I think due to chemical reactions that happen when you do it with someone, I can't stop thinking about. I'm not sure if he likes me, but he responded to my text yesterday? He thought I gave him pink eye, but I didn't. Bad sign? Probably. I should probably get off this train now.

In other news, every weekend is like a new epiphany, which is nice. It's the only time I see people my age and use my mouth to speak. I mean I guess I talk to my mom, but it's strained. Anyway, my main task is getting out of here. In the mean while, I need to write a letter to get me out of a parking ticket I got in cp.

Anyway, I need the city. I want to go to New Orleans, but I'd take doing a lot of things over being home.

4:38 p.m. - 2010-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath