compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

as long as you love me

I just htought of something really funny to me. That I wanted to say somewhere. It's too silly and embarrassing to really explain to anyone.

I've just been thinking about the men I've made out with/hooked up with/etc etc in the past year, and they are all blonde.

In fact, they all look like they could be in a boy band.

Len...boy band material
Dillion....boy band material
Ben....boy band material (but the nerdy one)
Max....boy band material


I think this may be my type. Unfortunate, maybe. They are all attractive though.

I realize this post is only entertaining to me because I know what these people look like. Maybe one day I will photoshop something of it, but that would be creepy since I'd use their pictures and they can never know about this.

anyway.

carry on.

ps I should be studying for my two last finals of real undergrad right now. The are tomorrow in the morning.

12:37 a.m. - 2009-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath