compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a little stoned right now

we are beautiful because of each other.

no one has to like us, but when people love us, we love them for it, most of the time.

Your friends are just as beautiful and lovely and wonderful as you are, that's why they are your friends.

I sometimes feel like i have a burning passion for life. but then sometimes I find myself feeling like I want to live inside of only my head, with my family of past. Sometimes I have a burning passion for past. I need to stop though. the only thing worth in life is being in love with is life itself, present and future. Although your future is heavily influenced by your past, think about all the good things and opportunities it's given you, rather then the obstacles that had been put in front of you but you've already overcome them.

that's right. you've already overcomed them. you just need to realize it.

I've already overcome them. Just realize it.

I love you, world. You did enough by allowing the world to exist, but you let the human race exist, and you let me exist, and let happiness and love within me exist.

That is a miracle.

Maybe there is a God. But I also love whoever created this God. Which is the world.

7:58 p.m. - 2007-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath