compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a train can't bring me home

ok, so things have been weird lately, about everyday, probably starting since last thursday.

ben came over. I miss him a lot. It was good, we just sat and talked and it was actually not awkward. It was almost like liking him again. hm.

Then aaron came up to apologize to tamana about his comment that she could pick anyone as extras for their movie, "as long as they were white". He also talked to me for a couple of hours, in the privacy of the hallway. I appreciate his efforts, but I don't even know what I feel about him anymore.

so that was last thursday. Lately more and more people have been going out/have started to hold hands outside when walking around. How is it that everyone else finds people like this? I dont know..yeah.

anyway, so there was a riot on tuesday, we were about 5 feet from getting arrested, and witnessed many a bonfire and the rocking of buses. We also got interviewed by some lame reporters.

on wednesday I cried about the fact that I will never be considered pretty by any institution.

on thursday I saw ben folds and he fucking rocked the motherfucking bitch. Seriously. It was amazing. I had floor tickets, and he made us into "the fucking mormon tabernacle". He also made up a college park song. And played my two favorites, landed and one angry dwarf and 200 solemn faces.

and today I went to a "anything but clothes" party in a doritos bag, some tape, and a trashbag skirt. yeah. and no bra. it was pretty trashy, but that was the point. Armida went in flower pasties. it was pretty awesome.

yeah. life has been pretty weird lately.

4:26 p.m. - 2006-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath