compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I play my music in the sun

so...yeah. My summer has reached the doldrum point. Hopefully this won't last long. I guess with crazy excitement/drama comes the stage of absolute nothingness for a little while. Its all up to me though, I could be busy if I wanted to be, but maybe I'm still sort of recovering myself. Or maybe its cause I'm on my period. Thats right boys and girls, Amy is bleeding out of her hole and decided to tell everyone about it! Yeah. I'm probably PMSing as well..Ben told me today that he had an asthma attack because he was smoking pot, it kind of came out and I think he was trying to avoid telling me until he did by mistake today. Which kind of angers me because we had a long discussion a while ago about how smoking is dumb and when he did it he saw no point and blah blah blah. But I'm sure he learned from it, and I forgive him because I did some pretty stupid shit down at senior week as well. I don't feel as bad now that he had an asthma attack though, and he's alright so I guess its all good. He was like "well I'll tell you what, I won't be smoking anymore". hahaha. good plan, i think.

I may have found my mom a job, at this new store called American Apparel. They advirtize that they don't make their shit at sweatshops, treat their workers well, and own all aspects of their industry. Theyre also working on making their cotton entirely organic. So its this new store thats going to be opened, and she could be a sales clerk like she was, and yeah. That would be cool for me cause then I could get my clothes from there. They have like plain t shirts without shitty brand logos all over the place...and yeah. My kind of stuff. I dunno if my mom will end up working there cause she's being picky, but I'm sure if she wanted to she could get the job, so I can't say that I didn't try for her.

Ben started guitar lessons, which makes me feel more inclined to take advantage of the opportunities availible to me for a free one. Maybe I'll actually start real lessons or something, since I ought to do SOMETHING productive this summer. My stepmom told me she'd buy me art supplies if I would paint her things, which is a pretty sweet deal and I need to find out where I can go to get canvas and stuff. So i have a lot of things lined up to do this summer, but right now I'm just sitting on my ass typing this.

I found a birthday card with dolphins on it, so I figure I'll send it to T, since she's obsessed with dolphins and her birthday is...today I think. Yeah. I dont know what to write inside of it though because I still feel like she's mad at me, although I don't see how or why she could STILL be mad at me. It was more then a week ago what happend...so...yeah.

God I need to get out of the house. The more I'm here the more depressedlike I become. On the up side I told Ben that we should do something this week, and he agreed. So I don't know when yet, but we will, and thats exciting. My mom is driving me crazy and i havent even seen her that much. She wants me to write a resume. Ick. I just want to sit around and do nothing..I don't know why thats so much to ask for. God I really am a bum. Anyway..

People need to come back from their fucking vacations. dammit.

4:51 p.m. - 2005-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath