compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

schoools..out..forever

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOREVER!

yeeeah. awesome.

I mean I'm sure in a little while ill be sad, but for right now, this means:

no more twelfth grade english teachers (i wont mention any names)
no more cafeteria food
no more ridiculous hall passes
no more pointless shit (at least for a while)
no more requirements for a sustainable life (i mean yeah im going to college but at least now i've completed high school and technically i could survive on that)
--->no more high school drama<---
no more fat freshmen taking up the hallway/my lunch table
no more Jeremy S
no more requirements for math
god, theres just so much that i've gotten sick of that I won't have to deal with anymore, Its all flooding my brain I can't think of it all at once.

I mean, theres a lot i'm going to miss...but for the most part, for the near future all that i'm going to miss is relatively easily accessible.

right now I just had that unexpected surge of adrenaline/serotin/happy chemical and i'm like weeeee.

12:44 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath