compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jellybellies

ok wow diaryland is working..

so yeah. that last entry was about a week ago..Today I'm...just sitting around.

Well its finally spring break. I want to be productive or do something worthwhile sometime in this timeframe, but for today im content with just sitting around. Yesterday I picked up ben and we went to kelly's and dyed easter eggs with her and tuyen and kerry. It was pretty fun, except I may or may have not been getting on people's nerves. Ha. I don't really know if i was or not cause we all were just like...meh. I'm probably being paranoid again and this entry is going to end up sounding gay, so i think ill stop overanalyzing.

So then I told my mom i was gonna be home at 5 30, but i left at 5 15 and had to get gas and drop ben off, and then had to return a library book..so..I was a little late. I felt kind of bad and I didn't tell my mom about ben cause I donn't want her to start talking about it like she talks about seth (whom she calls my "boyfriend" and starts to say really annoying things about)..so i feel kind of bad about that, but we are just friends so its not like im really hiding anything..but anyway, so then we went to this kind of flakey church afterwards where this "prophet" talked our ears off for oh lets say...5 hours. no exxageration it went on forever. and he prophecized something about me..meh. I mean at least it wasn't like last time where they told me i was a dancer (what the fuck)...but yeah. I dunno, whatevre I guess. I'm just glad thats over.

So when I was over kelly's seth apparently called me, according to my caller i.d. I wonder what he wanted. The suspense is killing me.

Haha..speak of the devil. He just called. So it was just about us hanging out on wednesday. I get to dress him up as a giiirrrl. I'm excited.

I wonder how cassie and lacey are doing in north carolina today..hmm.

a bunch of random people and myself are supposed to go to hardees on monday to get the monster burger. I hope I end up going. The place is all the way in glen burnie though, so we'll see how that goes.

I won the jellybelly contest at school, guessing how many was in a jar. I was the closest, and i was off by only two jellybeans. I won something similar at the library once, so i'm beginning to think im (in seth's words) like rain man or something. Kim was jealous. heh heh heh.

Actually thats why I got online, so I could see all the jellybelly flavors and know what i was eatin. So yeah. maybe I should go do that...

11:06 a.m. - 2005-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath