compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the music of the night

so yeah. Today me and amanda saw The Phantom of the Opera. man..it was so sad. I cried. I havent cried during a movie since..since..the Passion. But yeah. I feel like the phantom of the opera sometimes.

"it's over, the music of the night."

Isolated and alientated..and then..rejected by the person he gave everything of his to because she liked her childhood sweetheart "more". She was the only one who didn't see the phantom as ugly, but she still wouldnt be with him cause of Raul. sigh.

I really wish I was a drama kid sometimes.

12:09 pm - 2005-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath