compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i could only make you cry with these words

arrgh. so its 7. he's off work. But i guess I should give him time to get home and breathe before i call him and ask him to "talk". yeah. well if i was her I'd probably call and keep calling until he answered at 7. ugh. To him, it seems the timing (in minutes)is vitally important. If i had only called him a few minutes earlier that day, things may have been different..So yeah. I went to record and tape traders with jessica just now, cause i felt like getting out of the house and seeing someone, because i'm driving myself insane over this. Yeah. I think im an ok driver, but i have no sense of direction. Especially at night. But i made it back home in one peice despite going a way i havent before and being a little disoriented. But yeah. I got Bell and Sebastian's if youre feeling sinister (for get me away from here im dying), and a used copy of REM's up, which is ESPECIALLY awesome because it has an unused ticket from a 99 concert of theres in the cd jacket. I just discovered it..How cool. Except I mean Its not 99 anymore and I can't use it..but still. How cool. I wonder why/whats the story behind someone having an REM cd and selling it with an unused REM ticket in it. They must really not like REM. hm. yeah. weird. but yeah. meh. I need to talk to him. uuugh. its killing me. it really is.

6:58 p.m. - 2005-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath