compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FAREWELL MY BELGIAN SEX GODDESS

so yeah. I've resorted to not asking about the kim thing for a while. I dunno what's going on. But oh well. At least i can keep my sanity intact until I hear from seth himself or i can safely imply things without having to ask around. haha. I dunno. Well now we all meet up in lacey's car. Cause..I drive to schooool! :D. yeah. It's nice. I kind of like driving. But yeah so in the mornings we all meet in lacey's car. I like it better that way. And then seth comes and we sit together at the back. Its only been two days but I feel bad cause sometimes I don't know what to say to him, even though I should I guess. But its only been two days. So yeah. It'll get better im sure.

haha. Today he called me his Belgian Sex Goddess. Wow I am so cool.

hahahaha. Oddly that made me REALLY happy.

In other news, the girl that I called a bitch was being really nice to me today. It was kind of weird, but kind of disarming. I mean although it seemed a little fake, I'm surprised she's trying to be nice to me for it rather than being excessively bitchy. So it was nice. I think.

AND they're having an I love the 90's part duex. Awesome.

And now I know Ode to Joy, The Piano Man, and Taps on my Harmonica.

:D

8:36 p.m. - 2005-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath