compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love's only true in fairytales

so..today was interesting. I went to practice driving, and drove all over the city. Finally went to fells point for the first time in my life. Only we didn't get out there or anything, I just drove there. I drove down charles street. And some other places. I feel like if you can drive in the city then you can probably drive anywhere. It was pretty crazy. Jaywalkers everywhere, alarms going off, potholes, random cars coming out of alleys and cutting you off, cars stopped in the middle of the road. But it was fun, in that..hey look what I did sort of way. Not that everyone hasnt driven in the city or anything..It just made me feel cool.

So then we went to a christmas party. and...yeah. wow. I don't think i've ever seen that many insane people..At first it was just kind of scary. Cause i dont know..nothing really gets to me the way pretty drunk affluent white people with guns do..I mean, it just freaks me out a little. And makes me feel alienated. But then some more people came, and a few people talked to me. Mostly to ask me if i wanted a jello shot, or while being gay (literally) and freak dancing to get low while your 30 or 40 something and in a red suit, to randomely take a picture of me. I think that was the most human contact I made at the whole party. yeeeah. meh. Now i'm really hungry. But id rather just sit around and mope and then sleep..

So here's another conversation..
dancingtubesock: so do anything fun today?
skankster dawg: just went to daves
dancingtubesock: thats cool
dancingtubesock: i drove to the city
skankster dawg: fun times
dancingtubesock: yeah..
dancingtubesock: thats like your generic response to everything isnt it
skankster dawg: basically
skankster dawg: when i'm distracted or too tired to hae a real conversation
dancingtubesock: so which is it this time
dancingtubesock: distracted or too tired..
skankster dawg: both
dancingtubesock: oh
dancingtubesock: so does that mean i should just go away?
skankster dawg: nah
skankster dawg: i'll probly go to bed soon anyways
dancingtubesock: oh
dancingtubesock: alright
dancingtubesock: so uh
dancingtubesock: hows your hand? or whatever you injured yesterday when you fell on the asphalt..
dancingtubesock: hehe
skankster dawg: hehehe
skankster dawg: laugh it up
dancingtubesock: well..
dancingtubesock: you laughed at me
dancingtubesock: i actually felt kind of bad cause it looked painful
dancingtubesock: but you laughed at mee
skankster dawg: you were laughin too
skankster dawg: as was lacey
dancingtubesock: well..youre mean to me a lot
dancingtubesock: and you were laughing when you fell yourself
dancingtubesock: as was lacey
skankster dawg: do you really think i'm mean?
dancingtubesock: well i dunno
dancingtubesock: it depends on how you define mean
dancingtubesock: you said that you were only mean to girls you like..but now its like..well you dont like me, so you cant be mean to me anymore.
dancingtubesock: cause thats not fair
dancingtubesock: you can't be mean to me AND not like me. thats mean.
skankster dawg: how am i mean though?
skankster dawg: what do i do that is mean?
dancingtubesock: well for one..you insult me. then you ignore me.
dancingtubesock: i dont know
dancingtubesock: little things
dancingtubesock: i guess it doesnt matter
dancingtubesock: basically what you did to me was kind of mean in general
skankster dawg: well i'm sorry amy
skankster dawg: i'm going to bed
dancingtubesock: ok..
dancingtubesock: good night
skankster dawg signed off at 11:54:09 PM.

sigh..I think ill go cry now. Maybe I should just give up. I dont know. I miss him so much. But i guess he doesn't really give a shit about me.

11:39 p.m. - 2004-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath