compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is beginning to hurt, this is beginning to get serious

wow..could more stupid things happen today??

Okay..so i was talking to diana about what happened with seth, because we got on the subject of first kisses. So I told her what happened with Seth. And she was all..isnt Kim still dating Shelby?? And then she called Heather who called shelby, and he thought they were still dating..


is that not A LITTLE shady??

being that i am trying to be seth's friend at least, shouldnt he know what the hell is going on? So he ended up calling like right as I found out all this shit out. So I told him that I had talked to my friend diana, and then how she ended up contacting shelby and how shelby thought that him and kim were still dating..So yeah. he was pretty shocked. And told me that he would talk to kim about it. And i was pretty mad at this whole situation.

Theeenn, heather like ims me telling me how it "wasn't my place" to say anything to seth, and how im trying to like sabotage him and kims relationship. Yeah..Okay... I mean i can understand how it would seem that way, and thats why at first I wasnt planning to say anything to seth. I was going to call lacey and then maybe kim or something before telling seth, but he called right after I found out. And, when someone finds something involving a friend of theirs and someone they care about a lot, regardless of if they likelike them or not, doesnt it make sense to say something? So yeah. Anyways. so that was a load of crap.

So then apparently kims all like "well i dont want to go out with him if it will hurt amys feelings." what?? you didnt think that it would THIS WHOLE TIME? I mean, if she likes him and he likes her, they should be together, regardless of if it hurts my feelings, because it will make him happy.

and..yeah. It just doesnt make any sense. Like he thinks girls should be perfectly sane in relationships, like it took him forever to get over cassie after she told him she liked him and then changed his mind, but like he expects me not to be upset after all the crap he put me through??

So I just talked to kim, and basically everything is going in circles. Shes like..yeah well he never told me specifically that we should be dating, and he told me he hates the title of "girlfriend" and "boyfriend". and how like nothings changed between them or anything. Which, i dunno. like im going to be upset if they go out. But theres nothing im going to do about it. But i would like seth to be more decisive about things in general. He needs therapy or something.

"love ridden
i've looked at you..
with the focus I gave..
to my birthday candles
I wished on the lidded blue flame,
under your brow..
and baby I wished for you

Nobody sees you when you a lying in your bed
And i want to crawl in with you, but I cry instead.
I want your warmth but it will only make me colder when its over
So I cant tonight baby
No, not baby anymore
If i need you I'll just use your simple name..."

4:06 p.m. - 2004-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath