compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the years go fast, and the days go so slow (thats a good thing)

firstkissfirstkissfirstkissfirstkissfirstkissfirstkiss for meeee
from seth.
hahahaha. man. im sucha loser. The first time he tried I just laughed at him. But then the second time i let him. But i didnt move. I guess i need practice. But thats UNDERSTANDABLY SO since it was my first...I guess. I'm just a spaz. Right now i feel the same as I did that day I came home drunk. But im not drunk this time. heeeeheee.

AND I got my car today. Well i wont be able to drive it for a while cause it needs some fixin a-uppin, but still.

TWO LANDMARKS IN A TEENAGERS LIFE

all in a days work...

11:35 p.m. - 2004-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath