compie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

save the humans

so this weekend was..pretty alright. I went to a divali party at Sarinas. It was..eh. it was cool just cause of the people that were there. I didnt really want to go and i felt kind of uncomfortable at the puja, but this time it didnt last that long so it was ok. All the "kids" sat around and watched nickelodeon cartoons, and i talked to sarina and some of her cousins, who were all pretty cool. Yesterday I sat around, but i *did* do the first draft of my college essay for college park. I feel pretty accomplished. haha. And i downloaded the common app. the hardest part is starting all the crap, i think/hope.

today was pretty good too. Church service was good, and it made me happy. I had panera afterwards, so now im still content because I'm not hungry. Maybe I ought to eat more. Eating makes me feel content. Then i sat around and listened to christmas songs, and now im watching bill and teds excellent adventure. awesome.

My dvd player isnt working. I hope it starts working soon, because its frustrating me.

so yeah. and actually i dont think i have any homework. I did my epi homework last thursday. Good times indeed.

5:25 p.m. - 2004-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

candor
realitychic
kitty83187
xspeechlessx
chupacaubra
Angel-a.
meowsaykitty
ann-drew
BigDeal25
crazythinker
grifgirl
camaromolly
pookah
autumnrhythm
lemondeath